Steering Board / President

The university board is in charge of leading and overseeing the universities activities.

Current members of the university board are: 

  • Prof. Dr. Bernd Kriegesmann, President
  • Dr. Heiko Geruschkat, Chancellor
  • Prof. Dr. Tatjana Oberdörster, Vice-President for Academic Affairs
  • Prof. Dr. André Latour, Vice-President for Sustainability and International Affairs
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Brodmann, Vice-President for Research and Development
  • Prof. Dr. Ulrike Griefahn, Vice-President for Digitalisation 
Redaktionell verantwortliche Person nach § 55, Abs. 2 RStV:
Nadine Hackmann