The three campuses of Westphalian University of Applied Sciences Gelsenkirchen comprise 8 departments, offering more than 30 degree study programmes.

Departments in Gelsenkirchen

Mechanical Engineering, Environmental Engineering and Building Technologies
Electrical Engineering and Applied Natural Sciences
Informatics and Communication
Business Studies

Departments in Bocholt

Business Studies and Information Technology
Mechanical Engineering

Departments in Recklinghausen

Business Law
Engineering and Natural Sciences

Redaktionell verantwortliche Person nach § 18 Abs. 2 MStV:
Nora Bochnig